关于 Veritus Research

最先进的设施

开创性的临床研究

Veritus Research 是一家开创性的临床研究机构,正在彻底改变澳大利亚生物医学界的临床研究领域。我们的使命是挑战传统规范,将以前仅限于三级中心进行的研究分散到各地进行。

在 Veritus,我们打破常规思维,开辟了一条新的前进道路,我们拥有独立的定制型先进临床研究设施。这一尖端设施专门用于开展早期和首次人体试验 (FIH) 研究,为参与者提供安全的临床环境。

我们追求卓越的承诺促使我们向赞助商和利益相关者提供最高质量的数据,并在我们现代化的豪华设施内利用最新的先进技术。

我们追求卓越的承诺

效率和灵活性

我们的目标是通过开发一种创新的、更快的、以效率和适应性为优先的模式,彻底改变中低风险早期临床试验。

无懈可击的质量

通过整合卓越的技术和精细的流程,我们致力于为患者提供无与伦比的优质护理和安全服务。

非凡体验

我们的目标是为参与者提供独一无二的积极有益的体验,激励他们继续参与并促进招募宣传。

挑战现状

我们的历史

Veritus Research 是开创性临床研究机构Emeritus Research 的姊妹公司。Emeritus Research 是澳大利亚生物医学界第一个对临床研究领域的规范提出挑战的机构,它将传统上局限于医院环境的研究分散到各地进行。

Emeritus 公司由研究界德高望重的斯蒂芬-霍尔(Stephen Hall)教授领导,声誉卓著。Emeritus 因其以患者为中心的研究而闻名,为关键疫苗试验做出了重大贡献,其中包括具有里程碑意义的 Novavax COVID-19 研究。

Veritus 和 Emeritus 都开展了一期研究,而 Veritus 则专门从事首次人体试验 (FIH) 和健康志愿者住院研究。

About Veritus Research

STATE OF THE ART FACILITIES

Pioneering Clinical Research

Veritus Research is a groundbreaking clinical research organisation that is revolutionising the field of Clinical Research within the Australian biomedical community. Our mission is to challenge the traditional norms by decentralising the conduction of studies that were previously limited to tertiary centres.

At Veritus, we defy conventional thinking, pioneering a new way forward wit h our standalone custom-built, state-of-the-art Clinical Research facility. This cutting-edge facility specialises in conducting Early Phase and First In Human (FIH) studies, providing a clinically safe environment for participants.

Our commitment to excellence drives us to deliver the highest quality data to our Sponsors and stakeholders, leverage the latest advancements in technology within our modern and luxurious facility.

Our Commitment to Excellence

Efficiency and Flexibility

Our goal is to revolutionise low-to-medium risk Early Phase clinical trials by developing an innovative, faster model that prioritises efficiency and adaptability.

Uncompromised Quality

Through the integration of superior technology and meticulous processes, we are committed to delivering unrivalled quality in patient care and safety.

Exceptional Experiences

We aim to provide our participants with a uniquely positive and rewarding experience that fuels their continued involvement and fosters recruitment advocacy.

CHALLENGING THE STATUS QUO

Our History

Veritus Research stands as the affiliate sister company to groundbreaking clinical research organisation Emeritus Research. Emeritus Research was the first to challenge the norm the field of Clinical Research within the Australian biomedical community, by decentralizing the conduction of studies that were traditionally confined to hospital settings.

Steered by the esteemed Professor Stephen Hall, a revered member of the research community, Emeritus holds a formidable reputation. Recognised for their patient-centric studies, Emeritus has made significant contributions to pivotal vaccine trials, including the landmark Novavax study for COVID-19.

Both Veritus and Emeritus conduct Phase I studies, while Veritus specialises in First In Human (FIH) and Healthy Volunteer inpatient studies.